Tuesday, October 13 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, CA 92602 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 11 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 6 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, CA 92602 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 4 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, CA 92602 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Friday, April 3 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen 110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Thursday, April 2 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 29 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea!

SOMBRA QUIETA Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch 110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM  

Friday, March 27 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen 110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM  

Thursday, March 26 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine 13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM