Upcoming Shows
Friday, October 13

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 – 11:00

Sunday, October 15

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, October 20

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Sunday, October 22

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, October 27

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 29

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 31

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

 

Saturday, November 4

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 5

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 7

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, November 10

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 11

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 18

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 25

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM