Upcoming Shows
Saturday, November 2 – Claremont Día de los Muertos 2019 Celebration

Join Sombra Quieta in this special celebration of Dia de los Muertos!

Rio de Ojas (@riodeojas) is bringing SOMBRA QUIETA to perform the Dia de los Muertos Claremont Celebration at Claremont Village (@claremontvillage) this Saturday, November 2nd, 2019!

💀 Celebration starts at 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM

💀 Sombra Quieta performing from 12:00 to 3:00 pm!

A time to gather and remember those who’ve passed.
Enjoy different activities! Live music with us and Mariachi and Folklorico dance and MORE!!!

Friday, November 1 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Sunday, November 3 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 5 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

 

Friday, November 8 – ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM- 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 10 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 12 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, November 14 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, November 15 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 17 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, November 19 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, November 21 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, November 22 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 24 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea!

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, November 26 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, December 5- Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, December 12 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM