Upcoming Shows
Friday, August 17- Cha Cha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Saturday, August 18- Cha Cha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, August 19- Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, August 23 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, August 24 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 25 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 26 – Brunch at Cha Cha’s Brea!

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, August 28 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Wednesday August 29 – Performing at Les Amis Restaurant in Fullerton

SOMBRA QUIETA

Les Amis Restaurant
128 W Wilshire Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 30 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, August 31 – Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM- 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 1 – ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, September 2 – Brunch at Cha Cha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 4 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, September 6 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, September 7 – Cha Cha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 8 – ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 9 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Thursday, September 13 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Tuesday, September 18 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM