Upcoming Shows
Thursday, February 7 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, February 8 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, February 9 – ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Tuesday, February 12 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, February 15 – ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM- 11:00 PM

Sunday, February 17 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19- Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 21 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, February 22 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 23 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, February 24 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea!

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, February 26 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, February 28 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, March 1 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, March 3 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

 

Thursday, March 7 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 10 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Saturday, March 16 – ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Saturday, March 30 – ChaCha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM