Upcoming Shows
Friday, September 21 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, September 23 – Brunch at Cha Cha’s Brea!

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, September 25 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, September 27 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, September 28 – Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM- 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 29 – ChaCha’s Irvine!

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, September 30 – Brunch at Cha Cha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 2 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, October 5 – Cha Cha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 6 – ChaCha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Sunday, October 7 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen Brea – Sunday Brunch
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

 

Tuesday, October 9 – Taco Tuesday at ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Thursday, October 11 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Friday, October 12 – Cha Cha’s Brea

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Saturday, October 13 – Cha Cha’s Irvine!

ChaChas Latin KitchenSOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 14 – Brunch at ChaCha’s Irvine

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16 – Taco Tuesday at Cha Cha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

 

Thursday, October 18 – Tapas Thursday at ChaCha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 20 – ChaCha’s Brea

ChaChas Latin Kitchen

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen
110 West Birch Street, Brea Ca 92821
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 25 – Tapas Thursday at Cha Cha’s Irvine

SOMBRA QUIETA

ChaCha’s Latin Kitchen – Irvine
13126 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92602
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM